2017 Hood River Valley Eagle Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

Monday, March 13 HRV Softball vs. Gresham 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14 HRV Baseball vs. Barlow 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 HRV Softball vs. Wilsonville 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 17 HRV Baseball at Wilsonville 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 HRV Baseball vs. Sandy 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 HRV Softball vs. Reynolds 4:15 p.m.
Monday, April 3 HRV Baseball at Tualatin 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5 HRV Softball vs. Bend 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 7 HRV Softball vs. Westview 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 8 HRV Baseball vs. Prairie
9:45 a.m.
Friday, April 14 HRV Baseball vs. Hermiston 3:45 p.m.
Friday, April 14 HRV Baseball vs. Hermiston DH
Tuesday, April 18 HRV Softball at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 HRV Baseball at Pendleton  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 22 HRV Baseball at Pendleton DH
Tuesday, April 25 HRV Softball vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 28 HRV Baseball at The Dalles  4:45 p.m.
Friday, April 28 HRV Baseball at The Dalles DH
Saturday, April 29 HRV Softball at The Dalles  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 29 HRV Softball at The Dalles DH
Tuesday, May 2 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 5 HRV Baseball at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 9 HRV Softball vs. Pendleton 2:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 9 HRV Softball vs. Pendleton DH
Friday, May 12 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 17 HRV Baseball vs. Jesuit 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 19 HRV Softball vs. Milwaukie 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 24 HRV Baseball vs. Dallas 4:15 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Baseball and Softball. KIHR’s award-winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will once again be available on the Internet on Gorgeradio.com. Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 29th season as the Voice of the Eagles.

Times listed for coverage of HRV Baseball/Softball are for the pre-game show 15 minutes before first pitch.

Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon