2018 Hood River Valley Eagle Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, March 15 HRV Softball vs. Gresham 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 16 HRV Baseball vs. Wilsonville 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20 HRV Softball vs. Sandy 4:15 p.m.
Monday, April 2 HRV Baseball vs. Tualatin 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4 HRV Baseball vs. Bend 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 7 HRV Baseball vs. Prairie 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 10 HRV Softball vs. Mountain View 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 HRV Baseball at Hermiston  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 14 HRV Baseball at Hermiston DH
Tuesday, April 17 HRV Baseball vs. Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 HRV Softball vs. Pendleton  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 HRV Softball vs. Pendleton DH
Tuesday, April 24 HRV Baseball at Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 27 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 4:45 p.m.
Friday, April 27 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles DH
Tuesday, May 1 HRV Baseball at The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 4 HRV Softball vs. Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8 HRV Baseball at Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 11 HRV Softball at The Dalles 4:15 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Baseball and Softball. KIHR’s award-winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will once again be available on the Internet on Gorgeradio.com. Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 30th season as the Voice of the Eagles.  Coverage of Eagles Baseball and Softball begins with the pre-game show 15 minutes before first pitch.

The Eagles on KIHR are brought to you by

tonkinLogoDesktop provhr hrsupply
ers columbiabank columbia-river-insurance
cgprc andrews akidz
rayschultens Les-Schwab-Hood-River-129x49 cascadeorth
windmaster servpro_logo schlosser
Griffith-Motors Pietro's 1 hrcherry
heightsglass cascadeeye CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102
 bettesplace  

belldesign

 beam
 tonywhite  SHEPPARD'S_LOGO1_web_rgb  points
 morganpaint mcpropane  krieg
JunaitasLogo-copy cgcc-roundlogo-whiteriver001_000 PADweb
nwgraphics expertecsmall urnessmotorscard
evergreenellsworth